Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.5/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (17)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-06 10:22:41

No description provided

— Peer 07/06/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-06 10:21:55

No description provided

— Peer 07/06/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-07-06 10:20:17

No description provided

— Peer 07/06/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-29 16:32:08

No description provided

— Peer 04/29/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-29 11:18:49

No description provided

— Peer 04/29/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-29 08:55:52

No description provided

— Peer 04/29/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-27 11:48:31

No description provided

— Peer 04/27/2013

4.8 / 5.0
2013-04-27 09:26:14

No description provided

— Peer 04/27/2013

4.2 / 5.0
2013-07-08 10:52:51

No description provided

— Peer 07/08/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2013-07-06 12:16:58

No description provided

— Peer 07/06/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2013-06-28 09:18:11

No description provided

— Peer 06/28/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2013-06-20 09:23:15

No description provided

— Peer 06/20/2013

3.0 / 5.0
2011-06-02 09:25:49

No description provided

— Peer 06/02/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-26

Geoff is quick to respond to questions and communicates immediately when anything has occurred in our cases. We have been able to collect on past due accounts because of his work for us.

— Client 03/26/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-26

Geoff has helped our commercial business provide collection services for clients that have not paid. He has also helped with contracts with potential new clients. He has always been very prompt on responses to our needs. He is very friendly and will help explain anything or any part of the process you are working with him. Thank you for your help Geoff!

— Client 02/26/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-21

Working with this attorney is very easy. This attorney responds as quickly as time allows to our many emails and some phone calls. We always receive a response back if he happens to be in court for the morning or afternoon so we know when to expect a response back. This attorney is very experienced in the field of service we require. He has done a great job for us and we are very happy to have him on our team.

— Client 01/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2012-08-28

Geoff did an excellent job reviewing our contract. His work was timely and affordable. I Highly recommend Geoff.

— Client 08/28/2012